Reviews

Our Reviews

GC Construction Services, LLC is proud to be the best roofing company in Texas and Colorado, but we don’t want you to rely only on our word. Please take a look at these great reviews our happy customers have left for us. Do you have feedback for our team? We would love to hear from you. Whether you need service or you would like to leave your own review, get in touch with us today.

Reviews
Reviews

List Of Reviews

Matt Vargocko
Matt Vargocko
2022-01-14
Appreciate all the help GC Construction Services provided for us. Very professional and had zero issues.
m p
m p
2021-07-16
Janette Wendland
Janette Wendland
2021-06-17
If you need a new roof or even thinking about getting a new roof, Steve & Josh Of GC Construction Services are the guys you need to call. I had hail damage to my roof & thank goodness These fellows were referred to me. This was my first experience with roof replacement & they helped me through the process & explained every step involved From beginning to end. Anytime I had a question all I had to do was call one of them & they answered. These guys are great & you won’t go wrong by using their service. Highly recommend this company.
Michael Frazier
Michael Frazier
2021-06-10
Great company to do business with. Provided roof replacement, new exterior paint, and new garage door. Communication and quality were excellent.
Becky Cross
Becky Cross
2021-04-29
I would highly recommend GC Services. We had shoddy, fraudulent work and destruction to our roof and gutters by another company; ADHI. Danny Chavez-Rey and his team saved the day. Once we hired Danny to redo our roof that failed 2 other inspections, his team discovered areas of our roof missing wood and covered only with a layer of roofing material. One huge storm and we would have had a flooded attic and I can’t imagine what else! The craftsmanship was horrible. Thanks to GC Services we have a beautiful, high quality roof and gutters and will also now save on home owner’s insurance. He was able to get with our insurance adjuster and pointed out all the other damage missed by first company. We now have new windows on half of our home. I can’t say enough about how awesome GCServices has been to us! 🙏
Tom Cline
Tom Cline
2021-04-22
GC Construction provided excellent service with our roof installation. We had hail damage from a recent storm and they walked us through the entire process. They were there when the adjuster came and helped us navigate the claims process. The crew was fast, efficient and did high quality work. I highly recommend there services.
Eric Dunbar
Eric Dunbar
2021-04-19
Daniel Chavez
Daniel Chavez
2020-11-10

GC Construction provided excellent service with our roof installation. We had hail damage from a recent storm and they walked us through the entire process. They were there when the adjuster came and helped us navigate the claims process. The crew was fast, efficient and did high quality work. I highly recommend there services.

Tom Cline

GC Construction Services, LLC
5/5
Great company to do business with. Provided roof replacement, new exterior paint, and new garage door. Communication and quality were excellent.

Michael Frazier

GC Construction Services, LLC
5/5
Very responsive and fairly priced. I would definitely recommend!

Glenn Moore

GC Construction Services, LLC
5/5
If you need a new roof or even thinking about getting a new roof, Steve & Josh Of GC Construction Services are the guys you need to call. I had hail damage to my roof & thank goodness These fellows were referred to me. This was my first experience with roof replacement & they helped me through the process & explained every step involved From beginning to end. Anytime I had a question all I had to do was call one of them & they answered. These guys are great & you won’t go wrong by using their service. Highly recommend this company.

Janette Wendland

GC Construction Services, LLC
5/5
Professionalism, Punctuality

Eric Dunbar

GC Construction Services, LLC
5/5